The 2017 Taipan has been confirmed as Mr. Kevin Taylor, President BT, Asia Pacific, Middle East, Africa, Turkey


08:00am: Taipan Mini Rugby Tournament

12:00pm: Pot Belly Pigs vs Leighton Duley Legends

13:00pm: HK Disciplined Services vs PLA

14:15pm: The Taipan Varsity Match - Colonials vs Lions

15:45pm: Hong Kong National Team vs Waikato Chiefs

17:30pm: The Taipan Match 

20:00pm: The Taipan Dinner 


More details to follow.